RFB Volkswagen MK6 Jetta/GLI Complete Interior LED kit

RFB Volkswagen MK6 Jetta/GLI Complete Interior LED kit
 
 
(8 reviews)

5 stars
 8 review(s)
4 stars: 
 0 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!


Customer feedback

Most useful first | Newest first  
  • Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 products)
(of 8 products)
Displaying 1 to 8
  • Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 products)
mark
Mar 7, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Kit is not "complete" for 2015 jetta gli. Does not include the footwell bulbs. Need 2 more sideview 194 bulbs in the kit to be complete. Other than that the bulbs seems to be good quality and look great.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (1)
Juan Espinoza
Dec 21, 2015
Great look to my interior. Was kind of tricky to install but overall good kit to buy

Advantages: Makes interior lights a lot brighter

Disadvantages: Kind of tricky to install
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
Christopher Obergfell
Jan 7, 2016
Incredibly fast shipping! The bulbs were VERY easy to install and I love the look.

Advantages: The LED bulbs look 100x better than OEM, I keep randomly turning them on just to admire.

Disadvantages: Tip: Be careful when plugging the lights with the metal housing. I installed thee LED in the glovebox and plugged it in to test the light and (without thinking) installed the housing while the light was still plugged in...blew a fuse. Totally my fault but figured I would offer this wisdom so no one else does the same thing by mistake.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
Rich in Mpls, 2013 GLI
Feb 12, 2016
Nice upgrade from stock, and just takes minutes

Advantages: Plug and play, freshens up a slightly older car, nice bright white light

Disadvantages: The lights seem brighter than stock, slightly.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
william coakley
Oct 18, 2015
Ordered the complete interior LED's for my 2015 Jetta SE. Boy did they make a difference. Great product and fast delivery. I will definitely order more products for my car from USP !

Advantages: Much better quality interior lighting.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
travis
Nov 15, 2015
So first off I love this lighting kit. It just compliments my baige interior at night. Really makes me second guess tints lol

Advantages: Greater appearance at night
Interior is a lot more illuminated


Disadvantages: The front dome lights were just a pain to get in. Gotta muscle it a lil. The instructional vid made it loook like a perfect fit but it actually wasn't.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Martin H.
Dec 28, 2015
The interior LED kit is great!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
JAMES
Dec 30, 2015
great kit but the front dome light bulbs would not clear the reflector so I left it out till I can enlarge the openings (2012 GLI)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (2)
  • Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 products)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!